0:00 / ???
  1. Will Not Follow

Anastasia Gilliam: Lead Vocals, Percussion
Zay Harrison: Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Brendon Carlson: Electric Guitar
Rebecca Young: Bass
Aimee Zoe Tubbs: Drums


Will Not Follow

You dished out
& I fed
On the promises
You never meant to keep
& you lied
Enough said
Then denied

You gave it
Your best shot
With every trick
Oh you thought that you could win
I will
Not be
Lead on

I know where you want to take me
But I've got my own plans in the making
I've learned & you can't make me fake it
You're on your own - I will not follow you

I know
That you thought
That you'd get some little piece of me
I will
Not be
Had that