0:00 / ???
  1. Start All Over

Anastasia Gilliam: Vocals, Percussion
Zay Harrison: Acoustic Guitar
Brendon Carlson: Electric Guitar
Rebecca Young: Bass
Aimee Zoe Tubbs: Drums


Start All Over
We got caught up in a moment
Was it destiny unfolding what was meant to be
To give us another chance to start all over again
Will we surrender to love & start all over again

A truth runs deep through us
& this love, it rises up like the burning sun
Some words remain unsaid
& others can not be unsung
Where will this take us
If we start all over again

oh yeah start all over again 2x